Torrent Details

Photo Not Available
Talking Heads - Nihon Seinenkan, Tokyo, 1979 ak320
Size95 MB in 10 files
ReleasesAdded on 09.04.2018 at 17:17 into the Music category by Unknown.
Status10 seeds & 0 peers.
  • YourBT Visitors

Status This torrent has been verified.

Torrent Description

Talking Heads - Nihon Seinenkan, Tokyo, 1979 ak320

Talking Heads were an American rock band formed in 1975 in New York City and active until 1991. The band comprised David Byrne (lead vocals, guitar), Chris Frantz (drums), Tina Weymouth (bass), and Jerry Harrison (keyboards, guitar). Described by critic Stephen Thomas Erlewine as "one of the most critically acclaimed bands of the '80s", the group helped to pioneer new wave music by integrating elements of punk, art rock, funk, and world music with avant-garde sensibilities and an anxious, clean-cut image.

Tokyo Nihon Seinenkan

Source: FM Broadcast

01 - Stay Hungry
02 - Heaven
03 - Air
04 - Artists Only
05 - New Feeling
06 - Memories Can't Wait
07 - Psycho Killer
08 - Take Me To The River
09 - Thank You For Sending Me An Angel

Similar Torrents

463 MB00
298 MB41
321 MB40
233 MB20
282 MB21
295 MB20
276 MB00
282 MB00
110 MB00
484 MB00
321 MB00
1.3 GB00
1 GB00
1.2 GB00

Torrent Trackers


Files inside this torrent

icon 01-Stay Hungry.mp38.2 MB
icon 02-Heaven.mp310 MB
icon 03-Air.mp310.1 MB
icon 04-Artists Only.mp311.5 MB
icon 05-New Feeling.mp38.5 MB
icon 06-Memories Can't Wait.mp38.5 MB
icon 07-Psycho Killer.mp316.6 MB
icon 08-Take Me To The River.mp316 MB
icon 09-Thank You For Sending Me An Angel.mp35.4 MB
icon analogkidTHjp1.jpg103.7 KB